YELP reviews

YELP reviews

      Neil and his crew did an incredible job shooting a video for my new company. They shot at several different locations, wrote the script, included really cool graphics, gave us acting coaching, and did a tremendous job of editing. I am so proud of the final product and it really sets us apart from our competitors. I HIGHLY recommend to any business owner reading this that they use Shoot Cut Deliver to create a professional video for your business. It'll really help your business take off!!

    thumb Mike M.
    5/03/2019

      Our company hired Neil and his company, Shoot Cut Deliver to produce a series of online promotional, and interview style videos including 3-D animations, doctor interviews, and product animated environments for promotional and social media advertising purposes. So far, we have been extremely pleased with his on-time deliverables. His creativity and expertise in creative, video production and green screening capability is extremely impressive. He has a dedicated staff of professionals, and executes as promised, on time and on budget. We are extremely please with the value he brings to the table.

    thumb Paul P.
    2/23/2018

      Neil and his team are a class act. They were very professional and were very patient with me and were able to get me to calm down long enough to get a minute of very good video which has become a great tool for Value Max's marketing. Neil was also able to make me look 15 yrs younger!!! Kidding aside, thanks Neil for working your magic and producing great video.

    thumb Value Max Quality Builders M.
    12/10/2017

      Neil is top notch.  Besides being great at the technical side of making professional videos he has a way of making you comfortable in front of the camera and lights. He also has a wealth of knowledge that he shares with you on how best to utilize your video.  If you are in need of video services look no further.

    thumb Sam G.
    11/14/2017

      We had a great experience with Neil & Shoot Cut Deliver! One of my nonprofit clients needed two videos created for their event, and had a very tight timeline. Neil worked with them to craft a great proposal within their budget and scheduled a full day of filming to capture 8-10 interviews. His vision for setting up the backdrops for each video was fantastic. He was able to edit both videos while incorporating a bunch of b-roll and photos provided by the client. The end result was polished, professional, and had a substantial impact on the fundraising and overall image and success of the event. I will definitely continue to refer Neil to any clients needing productions services. Neil, can't wait to work with you again!

    thumb Mike L.
    6/08/2017

      I highly recommend Shoot Cut Deliver! I worked with them on a corporate video that required an entire day of shooting interviews and b-roll. Neil brought in an entire crew - sound, lighting, production - that produced exactly what we needed at a price a startup could afford. They were both professional and personable which made working with Neil and his team a breeze. The end result is more than I could have hoped for. Neil went the extra mile in editing to make sure the video told a clear and concise story. I will certainly be working with Shoot Cut Deliver again!

    thumb Brenna S.
    8/23/2016

      I had several personal videos and acting demo reels that needed to be sorted out so I could preserve them for all time while getting rid of old VHS tapes and DVDs that took up to much space and were not aging well. Looked for somebody on YELP and was very lucky to find Neil Newman at Shoot Cut Deliver. Pricing was extremely fair and I got a lot of "freebies" and "add-ons" that added to the overall value. Very professional, personable, scheduling was flexible and believe me, I had a lot of specific editing ideas, as well as some off the wall stuff that I'm amazed Neil could deliver on. He also spent time helping me download the finished product on Vimeo in addition to giving me my own copy. My friends LOVED the results and the quality (they were in a lot of the videos lol so they were impressed). Neil has the know how, the experience and the equipment. Lots of follow up sessions that took place in the office, online or by phone, so I know he spent the time working on this and understanding my vision even when we weren't in the room together. Thanks Neil! This new version far exceeds the originals. I am very happy with my sessions, the overall experience and the final product. I would refer Neil confidently and I will use the service for future needs. What a blast!

    thumb Vic R.
    7/10/2016

      Neil is absolutely incredible!  Not only is he extremely thorough and detail-oriented like me, but also has a vibrant personality!  He helped me shoot an my Indiegogo campaign video and he made sure that I was satisfied with every aspect of the video.  He is quite thoughtful and caring and is always one step ahead.  Without this amazing video I would not have had a successful campaign. Thank you Neil for your beautiful artistry and outmost professionalism!!!

    thumb Kai D.
    4/05/2016

      Neil helped with my business' professional pictures.  They turned out exceptional.  He is really great at working the camera to capture whatever you are looking to achieve. Great job, always.

    thumb Sabrina C.
    11/09/2015

      We worked with Neil Newman couple of years back and we had such a good experience that we decided to request his collaboration on a new video this month. he is efficient and creative. he listened to our comments and concerns with great consideration. He ensured our requests are implemented. we are so excited to work with him again on the educational video. we Highly recommend

    thumb Nadia M.
    11/06/2015

      Awesome work! Neil is very talented. We are very happy and would recommend him highly for any video footage needed!

    thumb Renata W.
    10/30/2015

      I worked with Neil Newman on a series of professional tip videos for my website and social media presence. Neil is a true pro in all aspects of video production. He helps to make you comfortable from the other side of the lens, facilitates the process both technically and logistically, and his creative editing skills are exceptional. Neil created an open and close for my videos that was consistent and on-brand, as well as various images and effects for each of my videos that were unique to each topic to keep the viewer engaged. If you aren't local to LA, he can work with you remotely to do your editing, as I have done from Chicago. I highly recommend Neil for your video production & editing needs!

    thumb Sue K.
    10/16/2015


Copyright © 2019 SHOOT CUT DELIVER
A division of Memory Lane Productions 818.921.0163
info@shootcutdeliver.com